a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 #

เนื้อเพลง dustin lynch – yeah yeah yeah


yeah yeah yeah

hey baby, it’s good to see you again
this party’s rockin’ let’s get you jumpstarted
and get you a drink
i love that haggard t-shirt you got on
the way you’re singin’ along
shakin’ that thing
right about now all i wanna say is

yeah yeah yeah
look at you lookin’ all drop dead beautiful
whoa oh oh
girl you got it got it goin’ on tonight
uh uh uh
take a little sip then lean on in
for a little bit, nice and slow
girl here we go
yeah yeah yeah
yeah yeah yeah

hey baby, it’s gettin’ kinda crowded inside
let’s slip out back, whatcha think about that
maybe take a little ride
i got a radio and a half tank of gas
we can ride around this one light town
and see how long we can make it last

[repeat chorus]

c’mon girl, scoot it on over
don’t be scared to get a little closer
roll on out past the city limit
me and you fade into the distant

[repeat chorus]

yeah yeah yeah
yeah yeah yeah

- เนื้อเพลง dustin lynch