a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 #

เนื้อเพลง bargain music – shredding dub (heavy metal freesyle)


oh ya
oh ya
look at where i began
get some
ya ya uh uh uh uh

look at where i began
looking where woman sit
only want to kill you

everything is weak
everything is wrong

i’m in h-ll


ya cause

i’m down on the strip
only been there twice
cause i’m a lone rodeo cowboy
but it is nice

is that good vato

- เนื้อเพลง bargain music