เนื้อเพลง anthrax – dethroned emperor


(originally performed by celtic frost)

see the portal, gate to madness
locked forever in a veil of shame

deny extraction – thirst for disgrace
watch his break – the emperor’s killed
light of the day – shadows from beyond
scaffold of steel – the throne has gone

dethroned emperor

the foot of the stairs, dimension in might
the king sits, his eyes are gl-ss

growing of the small – the laughter’s fall
can you deny – remaining cries?
descent of the lords – into the trap
existence and hate – unseen gate

dethroned emperor

- เนื้อเพลง anthrax